Menu

What happens if I miss to extend my membership in time?

To extend your membership in time means you have to extend it before it has expired. It you miss to do that, all your settings will be lost. In this case, the settings of your last membership to which you would be downgraded are applying. If you extend a membership after you were downgraded, an attribution of the lost settings is impossible!

 

--> Exception for Privilege users

Anyone with Privilege status, whose validity account has ended can restore it for 30 days without losing earnings, referrals direct and rented.

 



Have you found this article useful?

Yes    No




Top
Um unser Web-Angebot optimal zu präsentieren und zu verbessern, verwendet wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung des Web-Angebots stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Näheres dazu erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.